Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Coker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Coker

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim

Kim

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to commend Angela for her great customer service and positive attitude."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gibson

Cynthia Gibson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly helping and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them all. Down home, truly want to help."
Profile photo of Eric Funk

Eric Funk

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people and very caring about your privacy and your car and property"
Profile photo of Troy Daily

Troy Daily

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful. Ms. Glenda Leblanc is the best."
Profile photo of Evelyn Holsomback

Evelyn Holsomback

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided that I would switch insurance companies,when my daughter told me the great deal she was getting since she was switching to statefarm .Talked to Angela and she was very helpful and got me a great rate .So I switched to.Good people and very helpful."
Profile photo of judyann martin

judyann martin

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was with my previous insurance company for 15 years until my daughter got a job as a delivery driver my rates quadrupled. Talked to Angela Brana and she was able to help me with all four of my vehicles at a very reasonable rate.I switched the same day and got my mother to do the same and she also recieved a better rate.All around great people to work with."
Profile photo of Fear 13th

Fear 13th

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to admit I was nerves about switching to State Farm after being with USAA for so long. Have to give a big thank you to Angela Brana who took the time to work with me and made it easy. She not only found me a better rate for my home and auto insurance, she got me better coverage then what I had. Shortly after switching I received a letter from my mortgage company requesting information. All I had to do is take a picture of the letter and send it to Angela, she took care of the rest. Super easy, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Oelschlager

David Oelschlager

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Trey Coker's State Farm are great. We've been with them for many years."
Profile photo of fuseman30

fuseman30

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Brana was the sales agent who addressed my quotes, concerns and almost immediately the transition from my previous insurance company. I was with a reputable insurer for 26 years of low rates, until I added a teenage driver w/car and coincidentally an additional new car. The resulting premium was crazy talk. Long story shorter Angela cut my astronomical auto insurance IN HALF and got me some equally amazing / affordable homeowners insurance. I'm thankful for Angela's knowledge of State Farm insurance and of course, their low rates."
Profile photo of Jonathan Terrell

Jonathan Terrell

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anglia went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of jacob durrett

jacob durrett

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff awesome people"
Profile photo of Gienell Doyle

Gienell Doyle

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our visit today was great. Nice employees helped us with our needs."
Profile photo of Danny Hunt

Danny Hunt

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, always a pleasure to work together, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Olice James

Olice James

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best old gal's in LeesVille to take care of your insurance needs . Ask for Glenda . Will save you money and make you laugh while she is taking your last dollar . Happy trails ."
Profile photo of Robert Robertson

Robert Robertson

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff...very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Mayo

Kim Mayo

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"You feel like family when you walk in here! There is never a problem that Angela or Mrs. Bunny can’t fix! Definitely recommend getting with them for auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Moss

Jordan Moss

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is ALWAYS sweet and kind and can readily answer any question I have! I've been with them for almost 3 years and I'll never leave them!"
Profile photo of Shannon Erik Reynolds-Fudge

Shannon Erik Reynolds-Fudge

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Keller

Kenneth Keller

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Ms. Bunny is the best!"
Profile photo of Mildred MCNAMARA

Mildred MCNAMARA

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and nice. Very clean."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nevin O'Toole

Nevin O'Toole

July 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"The whole staff here is awesome."